Animals and their diets

animal-diet-game

 

National Geographic website

A-Z of animals

Animal diet game

Useful Zoo websites

Marwell Zoo http://www.marwell.org.uk/zoo_guide/encyclopaedia.asp?css=1 click on a letter of the alphabet & then choose an animal

Chester Zoo http://www.chesterzoo.org/ click on Animals link, then choose an animal

London Zoo http://www.zsl.org/zsl-london-zoo/animals/ click on one of the animals groups down the left hand side of the page

Whipsnade Zoo http://www.zsl.org/zsl-whipsnade-zoo/meet-the-animals/all/ click on an animal

Bristol Zoo http://www.bristolzoo.org.uk/learning/animals click on one of the animal groups on the left hand side of the page

Colchester Zoo http://www.colchester-zoo.com/explore/to-see/animals choose an animal from the list

Paignton Zoo http://www.paigntonzoo.org.uk/animals click on a letter of the alphabet & then choose an animal

Dublin Zoo http://www.dublinzoo.ie/9/Animal-Guide.aspx click on an animal group & then choose an animal

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s